WRHS Announcements

  • IHSAA Sports are set to begin on Monday, 8/10.

    For info on tryouts and practices times please contact

    FALL SPORTS

    Cross Country - Keith Wilson kwilson@blaineschools.org

    Football - Shane Carden scarden5@icloud.com

    Boys Soccer - Luis Monjaras lmonjaras@blaineschools.org

    Girls Soccer - Tanner Riley  triley@blaineschools.org

    Swimming - Sammy Sutton ssutton@blaineschools.org

    Volleyball - Kristyn Rutland  krutland12@gmail.com

    Cheer - Amanda Wilson lelu.qw@gmail.com  
    Comments (-1)
  • Link to Class of 2020 Important Dates

    Can be found here or under Students and Parents Tab

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    2019-2020 New Student Registration 

    New student registration information can be found here. Please call Alyssa Obland-Wilson at 208-578-5126 to schedule an appointment with the counseling office. 

    Comments (-1)
  • DOWNLOAD TEAMS SCHEDULES!

    Attention all Wolverine fans: The athletic department is pleased to announce that you may now sync team schedules directly with your personal calendar. Visit your favorite team pages and click “subscribe”.  
     

    CLICK HERE for detailed instructions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Join a Club - Get Involved!

    See the calendar for upcoming meeting days and times for Clubs like, BPA, Key Club, FCCLA, Amnesty International, W.A.T.E.R. Club, Debate, Climbing and more!!!!

    Comments (-1)

District Announcements

  • Check out this video on Standards Referenced Grading. 

    Comments (-1)
  • As we continue to develop our re-entry plans for school this coming school year, we recognize the importance of having one place for students, staff, and families to view information as it becomes available.

    The conditions under which BCSD is reopening may change as more information regarding COVID becomes available from national, state, and local health agencies and governmental leaders. Therefore, our Reopening BCSD pages will continuously be updated as new information becomes available and additional developments unfold. 

    Thank you for your continued support of Blaine County School District. 

     

    Comments (-1)

WRHS Office Info

WRHS Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Strategic Plan

Blaine County School District's five year strategic plan embodies the community's desire to ensure every child graduates ready for success in the next stage of life.

Inspire

All students will be Inspired to develop intellectual curiosity through meaningful opportunities.

Engage

All students will be Engaged actively in our learning community through relevant and real-life experiences.

Educate

All students will be Educated to develop strong foundational and analytical problem solving skills to graduate ready for post-secondary success.

Empower

All students will be Empowered to make independent positive choices through continual social and emotional development.

CLOSE
CLOSE