WRHS Announcements

  • WRHS Summer Office Hours & Registration Information

    Katrina Kolman - kkolman@blaineschools.org
    208-578-5020
    Tuesdays 9:00AM - 1:00PM
    Excluding June 22nd

    Elizabeth Zellers - EZellers@blaineschools.org
    E-mail if you have any finance needs.

    Counseling Office 

    If you need transcripts please request through the WRHS Website. Click Here

    Online Registration will open July 6th, please log into your Skyward Family Access to complete returning student registration. 

    Please Email Marcelita Loosli - MLoosli@blaineschools.org if you need to schedule an appointment with a counselor. 

    Office staff will return full time August 2nd, 2021

    Comments (-1)
  • IHSAA Sports are set to begin on Monday August 9th, 2021

    For info on tryouts and practices times please contact

    FALL SPORTS

    Cross Country - Keith Wilson kwilson@blaineschools.org

    Football - Shane Carden scarden5@icloud.com

    Boys Soccer - Luis Monjaras lmonjaras@blaineschools.org

    Girls Soccer - Vicki Foster vjfoster1220@gmail.com

    Swimming - Sammy Sutton ssutton@blaineschools.org

    Volleyball - Kristyn Rutland  krutland12@gmail.com

    Cheer - Amanda Wilson lelu.qw@gmail.com  
    Comments (-1)
  • DOWNLOAD TEAMS SCHEDULES!

    Attention all Wolverine fans: The athletic department is pleased to announce that you may now sync team schedules directly with your personal calendar. Visit your favorite team pages and click “subscribe”.  
     

    CLICK HERE for detailed instructions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Join a Club - Get Involved!

    See the calendar for upcoming meeting days and times for Clubs like, BPA, Key Club, FCCLA, Amnesty International, W.A.T.E.R. Club, Debate, Climbing and more!!!!

    Comments (-1)

District Announcements

WRHS Office Info

  • Phone: (208) 578-5020
    Fax: (208) 578-5120
    1250 Fox Acres Rd
    Hailey, ID 83333 

     

    Principal: Julia Grafft

    JGrafft@blaineschools.org

     

    Assistant Principal: Madeline Muschamp

    MMuschamp@blaineschools.org

     

    Assistant Principal: TBD

WRHS Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Strategic Plan

Blaine County School District's five year strategic plan embodies the community's desire to ensure every child graduates ready for success in the next stage of life.

Inspire

All students will be Inspired to develop intellectual curiosity through meaningful opportunities.

Engage

All students will be Engaged actively in our learning community through relevant and real-life experiences.

Educate

All students will be Educated to develop strong foundational and analytical problem solving skills to graduate ready for post-secondary success.

Empower

All students will be Empowered to make independent positive choices through continual social and emotional development.

CLOSE
CLOSE